Gimme back my Rp 15k!

by Kevin Aditya

Okay so today I finally watched the Watchmen I’ve been waiting for a looong time, but the bad thing is, I got out from the theater before the movie was finished because the sensei was waiting for me at school for my Japanese conversation test. Fineeee it’s my fault to insist on watching even though the movie played at 12.00 and my test was at 14.30 but why should I had to leave when the movie was finally getting to the thrilling part after 2 tiring hours?? I can’t help but to go to Blok M again to watch that damn movie (again) tomorrow. 2 years of waiting is enough, damn you Warner Bros Studios, I’ll give it a review when I’ve reclaimed my lost half hour this Tuesday.

This is totally unrelated but I thought you would enjoy Copeland‘s Good Morning Fire Eater. The video’s storyline is, well, quite cliché, but it’s still lovely anyway. Good night, and good luck!

One Comment to “Gimme back my Rp 15k!”

  1. you’re lovely kikikikiikik

Leave a Reply

